Navigation Menu+

Contact Us

Contact Us

Theatricum Botanicum
Street Address:
1419 N. Topanga Canyon Blvd.
Topanga, CA 90290

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1222
Topanga, CA 90290

(310) 455-3723 box office
(310) 455-2322 main office
(310) 455-3724 fax

Staff Directory
Ellen Geer, Producing Artistic Director
egtree@theatricum.com

Julie Anderson, Comptroller
theatricumcomptroller@gmail.com

Elizabeth Tobias, Education Director/Grants Director (Ext. 300)
classroomenrichment@hotmail.com

Joy Kliewer, Development Director
joy@theatricum.com

Lucy Pollak, Publicist
lucy@lucypr.com

Ian Flanders, Graphics Designer (Ext. 221)
ifweb@theatricum.com

Ron Glass, Administrative/Education Assistant (Ext. 227)
TheatricumOffice@gmail.com

Victoria Hillyard, Marketing Assoc/Audience Services
theatricum@theatricum.com

Christine Breihan, School Programs Manager (Ext. 229)
theatricumschooldays@gmail.com

Cindy Kania-Guastaferro, Youth/Teen Academy Program Manager (Ext. 228)
theatricumyouth@gmail.com

Sarah Stone, Adult Programs Manager (Ext. 222)
theatricumadult@gmail.com

Elisa Schultz-Richardson, Young People’s Camp Manager (Ext. 305)
youngpeople@theatricum.com

Frank Weidner, Education Program Coordinator
frweidner@gmail.com

Jonathan Blandino, Casting Associate/Professional Acting internship Coordinatorinternship@theatricum.com

Ashton Williams, Technical & Arts Management Program Coordinator, ashtoncheyenne@gmail.com

Kim Cameron, Company Manager,  kimcam.productions@gmail.com

Jennie Webb, Seedlings Manager
seedlings@theatricum.com

Mailing Address:
Will Geer’s Theatricum Botanicum
PO Box 1222
Topanga, CA 90290