Outdoor Shakespearean Theatre
 
Will Geer Theatricum Botanicum

Wendy’s Peter Pan

Individual tickets go on sale March 15, 2024. Become a subscriber and reserve your favorite seats while they’re still available, plus other great subscriber benefits!

Wendy’s Peter Pan A Retelling by Ellen Geer of the Play by J.M. Barrie

J.M. Barrie’s beloved fairytale of a boy who never wanted to grow up was written one hundred and twenty years ago. Like the stories of Shakespeare, the adventures in Neverland are ingrained in the vocabulary and hearts of our culture. Ellen Geer’s pondering frames the original script through the eyes of Wendy and her children, encouraging the next generation to never lose the innocence of belief in other worlds and other ways.

A prologue discussion with the cast will take place at 6:30pm before the performance on July 21st. Pay What You Will ticket pricing is available at the 7:30 performance on July 26th. 

2024 Performance Dates for Wendy’s Peter Pan

Saturday, June 22 at 7:30pm

Saturday, June 29 at 7:30pm

Saturday, July 6 at 7:30pm

Sunday, July 14 at 7:30pm

Sunday, July 21 at 8:00pm

Friday, July 26 at 7:30pm (Pay What You Will, Prologue Discussion at 6:30pm)

Friday, August 9 at 7:30pm

Sunday, August 18 at 7:30pm

Sunday, August 25 at 7:30pm

Sunday, September 1 at 7:30pm

Sunday, September 8 at 7:30pm

Saturday, September 14 at 7:30pm

Saturday, September 21 at 7:30pm

Saturday, September 28 at 7:30pm

Friday, October 4 at 7:30pm